Google Registry .DEV Sunrise ENDS Tue, Feb 19, 3:59 pm GMT. Early Access (9 Days) Begins 1 Min Later

Discussion in 'New GTLDs' started by anquest, Feb 17, 2019.

  1. anquest

    anquest India Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    69
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Google Registry's .dev (dotDEV), Last Couple of Days that Trademark Holders - w. Their Trademark(s) Submtd./Entd. Into the Global, Centralized, TM Database ( trademark-clearinghouse.com ) - Get RIGHT of FIRST REFUSAL To Register .DEV domain names Usg. their Trademark(s) @ $18.99 (~INR 1,355) Per Domain Name Per 1st Year @ 101domain.com/dev.htm (or Many Other .DEV Accredited Registrars) - during the Ongoing 'SUNRISE' Phase ENDING Tue, Feb 19 @ 3:59 pm GMT.

    A Minute Later (4 pm GMT) the 'EARLY ACCESS' Phase Begins, during which Anyone (Incl. NON TM Holders) May Register .DEV DNs @ Prices that Drop Each Day for 9 DAYS >>

    (DAY 1 (of 9)) $11,999 Per DN Per 1st Year

    (DAY 2) $3,799

    (3) $1,299

    (4) $449

    (5) $399

    (6) $359

    (7) $199

    (8) $149

    (DAY 9 (of 9)) $129

    'GENERAL AVAILABILITY' Begins Thu, Feb 28, 2019 @ 4 pm GMT/9:30 pm IST/11 am US EST.

    Anyone May Register Available .DEV DNs on a 'REAL-TIME' / 'First Come, First Served' Basis @ $13.49 (~INR 962) Per DN Per Year @ 101domain.com/dev.htm

    ----

    https://get.dev/#benefits >>

    Why .DEV?

    [...] .DEV is a SPACE Dedicated to Developers.

    Get BUILT IN SECURITY

    The .DEV Top-Level Domain is INCLUDED on the HSTS Preload LIST, Making HTTPS Required on ALL Connections to .DEV Websites & Pages Without Needing Individual HSTS Registration or Configuration.

    -----

    'GOOGLE REGISTRY' home: www.registry.google

    (Info/LOGOS/etc. © Google Registry/AlphaBET, Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG | GOOGL ) / www.registry.google + 101domain.com)
     
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2019