Registering with SEDO, did you have to send the form?

Discussion in 'Non-Indian Domains' started by prathsgd, May 14, 2010.

  1. prathsgd

    prathsgd New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey guys,

    I tried to register with Sedo yesterday.
    n I can not list my domain for auction because it asks me verify my membership.
    I wanted to know if all of you had to download the form and send to them via fax or mail?
    or there is any other option.
    Let me know.
    Thanks.
     
  2. Jeff
    • Staff / Moderator

    Jeff Canada Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4,654
    Likes Received:
    655
    Trophy Points:
    113
    That's pretty standard. They do that to verify peoples' identities.
     
  3. prathsgd

    prathsgd New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi Jeff, thanks alot. I will go with it.
     
  4. gstek

    gstek New Zealand New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It is pretty Complicated :S
     
  5. prathsgd

    prathsgd New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    gstek,very correct.. sedo is really complicated.
    I can just see how many people visited my domain.
    I can not know if anyone has offered or placed the bid on my domain. Can anyone tell me??
    Thanks for the help guys..