.LLC @ $149.99 (~INR 10,100)/DN/Year, Currently in the SUNRISE Phase >> TM Holders Only May Register

anquest

Active Member
Country flag
Currently in the 'SUNRISE' Phase >> Only Trademark Holders - with their TMs Entered into the Global, CENTRALIZED, TM DataBase ( www.trademark-clearinghouse.com ) May Register .LLC domain names during this Phase.)

They may do so at >> www.101domain.com/llc.htm

>> Or at Any Other .LLC Accredited Registrar. The SUNRISE Phase Began Tue, Jun 5, 2018 @ 4 pm GMT and Ends Thu, Jul 5 @ 4 pm GMT/9:30 pm IST/12 noon US EDT.

The 'EARLY ACCESS' Phase Begins @ $44.99 (~INR 3,030) / DN / Year - On Mon, Jul 9 @ 4 pm GMT/9:30 pm IST/12 noon US EDT.

During 'Early Access' >> Anyone (incl. NON Trademark Holders) May Register .LLC domain names. (The 'Early Access' Phase Ends Fri, Jul 20 @ 4 pm GMT/ 9:30 pm IST/12 noon US EDT)

The 'GENERAL AVAILABILITY' Phase Begins @ $29.99 (~INR 2,020) / DN / Year
>> On Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 4 pm GMT/9:30 pm IST/12 noon US EDT.

Thereafter, Anyone May Register .LLC domain names on a 'Live' / Real-Time, basis.

One May Register DNs using TLDs other than .LLC (whether 'Old' or 'New' TLDs) at >>

>> www.101domain.com/llc.htm

(.llc LOGO © 101domain / The .LLC Registry)
 

Similar threads

whois



Forums dedicated to Indian domain names, including buying, selling, appraising, developing, and monetizing.

About Us

Threads
27,417
Messages
74,460
Members
7,668
Latest member
sunilk8576
Top Bottom