secura

New Member
Country flag
The .IN Registry is introducing the Internationalized Domain Names (IDN) in eight (8) scripts: Kannada, Oriya, Assamese, Sanskrit, Santali, Kashmiri, Sindhi & Malayalam.

There are two phases before General Availability:

• Sunrise B : Overseas Registrant holding Indian Trade Marks
• Sunrise C : Existing Registrant holding ASCII domain name .in

The Sunrise B starts on the dates/times listed below.

Start Date/Time of Sunrise B: 16 April 2020 at 04:30 UTC | 10:00 IST
End Date/Time of Sunrise B: 15 May 2020 at 04:29 UTC | 09:59 IST

Hans-Peter Oswald
secura@domainregistry.de
 

whois



Forums dedicated to Indian domain names, including buying, selling, appraising, developing, and monetizing.

About Us

Threads
28,183
Messages
75,340
Members
7,726
Latest member
Rajasthan Electric Indust
Top Bottom