How to find the right products to sell

IT.com

Dusart

Banned
What is the best way to find the right products to sell for a website in your particular niche? Is there some process that one can use to decide or is it just a matter of choosing whatever comes along?

I'm having a hard time understanding your question. If you mean choosing advertisers to put on your site, you just keep the ads relevant to the point of your site.

Actually I meant whether to choose digital information products or physical products, for example - whether to sell courses and ebooks and stuff like that or to sell tee shirts, physical books and things of that nature.

Hello everybody!
I am a trade business owner from Riga, Latvia (Europe), currently I am looking for some new trade partners from all over the world to provide our consumers with new and interesting products.
If you are selling (or willing to sell) anything what qualifies for European union standards, I would be happy to review your products. So as if you are willing to sell in your region European origin products . I can advice and get you very competitive wholesale prices for almost everything (Now concentrating on food & beverage items) to start your import business whenever you are located.
I’ll be happy to discuss what is demanded by consumers in our regions and what we can Import or Export to make some profit. I have many ideas and I look forward to establish new connections from different countries. I look forward to build long lasting cooperation with people who run their businesses or just thinking about becoming entrepreneurs.

Nothing like knowing our audiences. When we know who we are targeting, we will know what products or services to make available to them.

What are you trading @Birla?

I would suggest going with digital information products because there is no handling or shipping or inventory. Also no overhead plus the profits are huge compared to physical products.