Google's .APP@2,361 DN Regstns; AMAZON'S .BOT@1,484 Regs; TM Hldrs. May Reg .APP DNs @$29.99/DN/Year

anquest

Active Member
Country flag
APP.png

(.APP LOGO © GOOGLE Registry / AlphaBET (NASDAQ: GOOGL))


Google's .APP TOPS 2,350 DN Registns, (In the 'SUNRISE' Phase (Only Trademark Holders w. their TM(s) entered into the Global, CENTRALIZED, TM Database ( trademark-clearinghouse.com ) may register domain names during this Phase (which ENDS Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 3:59 pm GMT/9:29 pm IST/11:59 am US EDT)).

Eligible Parties may Register .APP domain names
@ $29.99 (appx. INR 1,980) Per DN Per Year at >>
www.101domain.com/app.htm

'General Availability' Begins Tue, May 8, 2018 @ 4 pm GMT/9:30 pm IST/12 noon US EDT. Anyone (inc. NON-TM-Holders) may Reg .APP DNs @ $19.99 (appx. INR 1,320) /DN/Year.

AMAZON'S .BOT @ 1,484 DN Registrations, (In the 'LIMITED Registration' Phase) | www.amazonregistry.com/bot >> Excerpts >>

Currently, anyone who owns, operates or manages bots published using a supported tool (Amazon Lex, Botkit Studio, Dialogflow, Gupshup, Microsoft Bot Framework, and Pandorabots) can validate a bot and register a .BOT domain name.

-----------

One may Validate / Register .BOT domain names at >>
www.amazonregistry.com/bot

------------------------------------------------


ntldstats.com/tld >> Excerpts >>

| RANK (among New TLDs only) | TLD | Number of DN Registrations |

381 .app | Charleston Road Reg. (GOOGLE Registry) | 2,361
[...]
421 .bot | Amazon Registry Services, Inc. | 1,484
[...]

The FULL Table (incl. many STATS for more than 1,225 'NEW TLDs) >>
ntldstats.com/tld

(DN Registration STATS © nTLDstats.com)
 
Last edited:

whois



Forums dedicated to Indian domain names, including buying, selling, appraising, developing, and monetizing.

About Us

Threads
28,295
Messages
75,494
Members
7,737
Latest member
Vishal84
Top Bottom