Google Registry .DEV Sunrise ENDS Tue, Feb 19, 3:59 pm GMT. Early Access (9 Days) Begins 1 Min Later

anquest

Active Member
Country flag
Google Registry's .dev (dotDEV), Last Couple of Days that Trademark Holders - w. Their Trademark(s) Submtd./Entd. Into the Global, Centralized, TM Database ( trademark-clearinghouse.com ) - Get RIGHT of FIRST REFUSAL To Register .DEV domain names Usg. their Trademark(s) @ $18.99 (~INR 1,355) Per Domain Name Per 1st Year @ 101domain.com/dev.htm (or Many Other .DEV Accredited Registrars) - during the Ongoing 'SUNRISE' Phase ENDING Tue, Feb 19 @ 3:59 pm GMT.

A Minute Later (4 pm GMT) the 'EARLY ACCESS' Phase Begins, during which Anyone (Incl. NON TM Holders) May Register .DEV DNs @ Prices that Drop Each Day for 9 DAYS >>

(DAY 1 (of 9)) $11,999 Per DN Per 1st Year

(DAY 2) $3,799

(3) $1,299

(4) $449

(5) $399

(6) $359

(7) $199

(8) $149

(DAY 9 (of 9)) $129

'GENERAL AVAILABILITY' Begins Thu, Feb 28, 2019 @ 4 pm GMT/9:30 pm IST/11 am US EST.

Anyone May Register Available .DEV DNs on a 'REAL-TIME' / 'First Come, First Served' Basis @ $13.49 (~INR 962) Per DN Per Year @ 101domain.com/dev.htm

----

https://get.dev/#benefits >>

Why .DEV?

[...] .DEV is a SPACE Dedicated to Developers.

Get BUILT IN SECURITY

The .DEV Top-Level Domain is INCLUDED on the HSTS Preload LIST, Making HTTPS Required on ALL Connections to .DEV Websites & Pages Without Needing Individual HSTS Registration or Configuration.

-----

'GOOGLE REGISTRY' home: www.registry.google

(Info/LOGOS/etc. © Google Registry/AlphaBET, Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG | GOOGL ) / www.registry.google + 101domain.com)
 
Last edited:

whois



Forums dedicated to Indian domain names, including buying, selling, appraising, developing, and monetizing.

About Us

Threads
28,186
Messages
75,347
Members
7,726
Latest member
Rajasthan Electric Indust
Top Bottom