View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-25-2008, 03:34 AM
Jeff's Avatar
Jeff Jeff is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,899
iTrader: (12)
Thanks: 1,631
Thanked 392 Times in 240 Posts
Jeff has much to be proud ofJeff has much to be proud ofJeff has much to be proud ofJeff has much to be proud ofJeff has much to be proud ofJeff has much to be proud ofJeff has much to be proud ofJeff has much to be proud of
Default Re: 11 LLLL,com Offer Wanted

There are too many issues with this sale.

jj1 has the exact same IP address of member Get+1:
http://www.inforum.in/members/get-1.html

estator has informed us that he was scammed by someone with the username of Get+1 at AcornDomains.co.uk:
Scammed Domain Names

Get+1 has stated at IDN Forums that he bought these domains today on INForum:
11 LLLL,com Offer Wanted (Not IDN) - IDN Forums - Internationalised Domain Names

I have confirmed with a mod at IDN Forums that jj1 has the same IP address as Get+1 on IDN Forums

jj1's IP address is in Iran, the domain theft capital.

At least one of the domains being offered for sale here, XLIJ.com, has been reported stolen on Dynadot Forums by someone in Iran:
Forum Topic: A message for the cyber criminal known as[ m_t_tehran_ai ] - Dynadot.com

jj1 and Get+1 are banned.

If anyone has any additional information that they can contribute, please PM me.